The Committee

The table below lists the club officials of the Mini Cooper Register.

If contacting anyone please limit calls to these people to between 19.00 and 21.00 UK time.

Please click on committee title for appropriate email address.

Chairman Robert Young t 01580 763975
Vice Chairman Malcolm Voss t 01580 765126
Treasurer Nigel Oates
Secretary Kim Bromage t 01216 801814
Car Registers Peter Barratt t 01923 765126
Competition Peter Barker
Editor Paul Sulma t 02088 989476
Events Position vacant t
Membership Secretary
(New Member Enquiries Only)
Lesley Young t 01580 763975
Public Relations Malcolm Voss t 01580 765126
Club Shop Justin Ridyard t 01304 330715
Regions David Dangerfield t 07974 089595
Webmaster Mike Bennett t 07785 902090
Youth Co-ordinator Position vacant
Non Designated Mike Evens t 07966 548874
Non Designated Richard Pengelly
All Current Member Enquiries Lavenham Press t 01787 249284